Election Results for Felixstowe Town Council

Posted by Town Hall Staff 06 May 2019

Following elections held on Thursday 2nd May 2019, the following 16 Members were elected to Felixstowe Town Council:

Coastal Ward

Darren Aitchison

Nick Barber

Seamus Bennett

Steve Gallant

Sharon Harkin

Mark Jepson

Doreen Savage

Steve Wiles

Marshes Ward

Mick Richardson

Port Ward

Stuart Bird

Tracey Green

Graham Newman

Andy Smith

Walton Ward

Mike Deacon 

Margaret Morris

Kimberley Williams

Our Councillors page here is currently being updated but will link to more information about your local Councillors and how you can contact them.

Election notices and results are published on the East Suffolk Council web page here: https://www.eastsuffolk.gov.uk/elections/election-notices-and-results/east-suffolk-council-parish-elections-thursday-2-may-2019/ and a pdf showing the full Declaration of Results for the parish elections can be found here: https://www.eastsuffolk.gov.uk/assets/Elections/2019/Thursday-2-May-2019-East-Suffolk-Council-Parish-elections/0-Declaration-of-Result-of-Poll.pdf