STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors to Felixstowe Town Council (Felixstowe Port Parish Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Felixstowe Port Parish Ward will be held on **Thursday**, **4 May 2023** between the hours of **7am** and **10pm**.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is 5.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BAIN Steve	40 Quilter Road Felixstowe IP11 7JJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jennifer M Storer (P) Stuart M Bird (S)
BIRD Stuart Michael	70 Hintlesham Drive Felixstowe IP11 2YL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jennifer M Storer (P) Ian James Boots (S)
BOOTS Ian James	5 Nursery Walk Felixstowe IP11 7TE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jeffrey K Coleman (P) Caren R Coleman (S)
FRANKLIN Corrine Mary	Address in East Suffolk	Labour Party	Monica Kendall (P) Marc J James (S)
GREEN Tracey	20 Penfold Road Felixstowe IP11 7BP	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jennifer M Storer (P) Stuart M Bird (S)
JAMES Marc Jason	6 Chelsworth Road Felixstowe IP11 2UD	Labour Party	Michael J Sharman (P) Monica Kendall (S)

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
RICHARDSON Mick	33 Brotherton Avenue Trimley St Mary Felixstowe IP11 0YL	The Conservative Party Candidate	Jeffrey K Coleman (P) Caren R Coleman (S)
ROWE David John	3 Glenfield Avenue Felixstowe IP11 9JG	Labour Party	Monica Kendall (P) Michael J Sharman (S)
SHARMAN Michael John	130 Chelsworth Road Felixstowe IP11 2UJ	Labour Party	Monica Kendall (P) Marc J James (S)
SMITHSON Rosie	Address in East Suffolk	Labour Party	Monica Kendall (P) Marc J James (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SWFPA	S182	Christ Church, Grange Farm Avenue, Felixstowe, IP11 2XD	1.000 to 2505.000
SWFPB	S183	St Philips Church Hall, Wadgate Road, Felixstowe, IP11 2LR	1.000 to 2440.000
SWFPC	S184	Colneis Division Guiding HQ, In the Grounds of Deben High School, Garrison Lane, IP11 7RE	1.000 to 671.000

Dated: Tuesday, 4 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer