STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

East Suffolk Council

Election of Town Councillors

to

Felixstowe Town Council

(Felixstowe East Parish Ward)

Notice is hereby given that:

- A poll for the election of a Town Councillor for Felixstowe East Parish Ward will be held on Thursday, 4
 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Town Councillors to be elected is 3.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BARBER Nick	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	John Bellamy (P) Julie Elizabeth Bellamy (S)
BENNETT Hattie	Marsh Cottage The Ferry Felixstowe IP11 9RZ	Labour Party	Amanda Ann Folley (P) Carl P Folley (S)
EDDY Jonathan	Address in East Suffolk	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stephen Wiles (P) Barbara Donaghy (S)
HAMILTON Ron	Address in East Suffolk	Labour Party	Amanda Ann Folley (P) Carl P Folley (S)
PRICE Bernard James	103 High Road East Felixstowe IP11 9PT	Liberal Democrat	Paul W Warren (P) Eleanor M Bennett (S)
REEVES Lee	104 Cobbold Road Felixstowe IP11 7RA	Liberal Democrat	Paul W Warren (P) Eleanor M Bennett (S)
WILES Steve	4 Roman Way Felixstowe IP11 9NJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Oliver Matthew Tyrrell (P) Alice Carolyn Tyrrell (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SEFEA	S129	Old Felixstowe Community Centre, Ferry Road, Felixstowe, IP11 9NB	1.000 to 1589.000
SEFEB	S130	Old Felixstowe Community Centre, Ferry Road, Felixstowe, IP11 9NB	1.000 to 1373.000
SEFEC	S131	Town Ground Pavilion, The Pavilion (Cricket), Sports Ground, IP11 9HF	1.000 to 561.000
SEFED	S131	Town Ground Pavilion, The Pavilion (Cricket), Sports Ground, IP11 9HF	1.000 to 395.000

Dated: Tuesday, 4 April 2023

Chris Bally Returning Officer